Youth Climbing Series 2012

Major changes to the age groups for 2012 to reflect IFSC categories.  Good news is that this year's 16 year olds now have a further year in which to take part in the event. 

Youth A - those born in 1995 & 1996
Youth B – those born in 1997 & 1998
Youth C – those born in 1999 & 2000
Youth D – those born in 2001 & 2002
Youth E - those born in 2003 & 2004


See details on BMC website.

Dates for Scottish Rounds will likely differ from those listed to allow for our weather.  Good news is the Final will be held at EICA Ratho as it is the only place big enough to accommodate the potential 330 finalists.